2018 Annual Meeting of Shareholders – Elected Board of Directors Results

On behalf of the Board of Directors and Management, I wish to thank those who attended the 2018 Annual Meeting of Shareholders on December 4, 2018 in person or by proxy. Your efforts helped to achieve a quorum and conduct the official business of the Cooperative. We hope those in attendance found the meeting productive and informative.

One of the main takeaways from the meeting was improving communications with Shareholders To that end, we will endeavor to keep residents better and more frequently informed.

For building related matters and repairs we ask that you first contact your resident manager, Mike Kortoci. In addition, you can also direct communications and inquiries to T.J. Russo, Account Executive, via email at tjrusso@orsidr.com, 212-484-3783, or myself at rmellman@orsidr.com, 212-484-3773.

The following Shareholders were elected to the Board of Directors at the 2018 Annual Meeting of the Shareholders:

Josh Reitzas
Jeff Bronski
Elizabeth Garofalo
Neil Ritter (sponsor rep)
Jan Gould
Kate Theisz
Giulio Mazzarelli

Please join me in wishing the 2019 Board of Directors the best of luck in the coming year.

Thank You,

Rob Mellman – Director of Facilities Administration, Orsid

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>