2017 Board Of Directors

The following is a list of our 2017 Board of Directors, as elected on December 26, 2016 at the Annual Shareholder’s Meeting, and their respective titles.

Joshua T. Reitzas – President
Jan Gould – Vice President
Jeffrey Bronski – Secretary
Kathryn Theisz – Treasurer
Patty Lehan – Director
Neil Ritter – Director/Sponsor
Robert Shin – Director

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>