Monthly Archives: January 2017

2017 Board Of Directors

The following is a list of our 2017 Board of Directors, as elected on December 26, 2016 at the Annual Shareholder’s Meeting, and their respective titles. Joshua T. Reitzas – President Jan Gould – Vice President Jeffrey Bronski – Secretary Kathryn Theisz – Treasurer Patty Lehan – Director Neil Ritter – Director/Sponsor Robert Shin – Director